link to homepage

Navigation and service

Former Research Groups

Research Group "Computational Materials Physics" in Jülich
April 2011 - March 2016
Head: Prof. Dr. Martin Müser

Research Group "QCD-Thermodynamics" at GSI Darmstadt
July 2009 - June 2011
Head: Prof. Dr. Frithjof Karsch

Research Group "Computational Biology and Biophysics" in Jülich
July 2005 - June 2008
Head: Prof. Dr. Ulrich Hansmann

Research Group "Elementary Particle Physics"
2007 - 2009
Head: Prof. Dr. Zoltán Fodor

Research Group "Elementary Particle Physics" at DESY-Zeuthen
2000 - 2006
Head: Dr. Karl Jansen

Research Group "Complex Systems" in Jülich
September 1996 - July 2005
Head: Prof. Dr. Peter Grassberger